Contact

Peak Hour Music is dedicated to providing superior releases throughout all it’s brands & quality artist development following the trends of the current evolving electronic music industry¬†and provides a resource to handle end to end artist bookings Worldwide.

DEMO SUBMISSION

Submit A demo to Peak Hour Music: peakhourmusic.label-engine.com/demos

Peak Hour Music Team

Bill Corritore

CEO | Label Director – Peak Hour Music / Hotslice
Bill@Peakhourartists.com

Ronny Gallegos

A&R | Label Manager – Hotslice
Ronny@Peakhourartists.com

Mikey Puerari

Assistant A&R to Bill Corritore
Mikey@Peakhourartists.com

Shawn White

A&R | Peak Hour Sounds Manager
Shawn@Peakhourartists.com

Edison Ho

Artist Management & Development
Edison@Peakhourartists.com

Eric Blair

Media Director
Eric@Peakhourartists.com

Jose Ortiz

Press & Marketing Manager
Jose@Peakhourartists.com

Cesar Farias Ortiz

Social Media & Marketing
Cesar@Peakhourartists.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message